HAS 2020 – Speakers

Here is a partial list of speakers for our 2020 HAS conference. Check back as we add more to our list.

Dr. Brock Harpur, Purdue University

Dr. Vanessa Corby-Harris, USDA-ARS Tucson

Dr. Margarita Lopez-Uribe, Penn State University

Dr. Tom Webster, Kentucky State University

Dr. Mahetma Gebremedhin, Kentucky State University

Ana Heck, Michigan State University

Kathleen Prough, Indiana Department of Natural Resources

Dr. David A. Donathan, Booker Road Bees

Shannon Trimboli, author

Dorothey Morgan and Dwight Wells, Kentucky Queen Breeders

Krispn Given, Purdue University

Barbara Bloetscher, Ohio Department of Agriculture

Dr. Jeff Harris, Mississippi State University

Jerry Hayes, Bee Culture Magazine editor

Adam Ingrao

Jim Berndt

Dr. Hongmei Li-Byarlay, Central State University

David Hocutt

Dr. Adam Dolezal, University of Illinois